Permanent Waves Playlist 3/11/2021

The Microphones – The Pull (It Was Hot, We Stayed In The Water, 2000)

Have A Nice Life – Earthmover (Deathconsciousness, 2008)

Swans – Oxygen (To Be Kind, 2014)

Yo La Tengo – Sugarcube (I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One, 1997)

Fishmans – ナイトクルージング (Kūchū Camp, 1996)

Broken Social Scene – Stars And Sons (You Forgot It In People, 2002)

Sweet Trip – Sept (Velocity:Design:Comfort., 2003)

Candy Claws – Fell In Love (At The Water) (Ceres & Calypso In The Deep Time, 2013)

Stereolab – Tomorrow Is Already Here (Emperor Tomato Ketchup, 1996)

Listen Now
Current Show: The Sting