Soundcheck Apr. 12

Hope everyone is enjoying the lovely weather – in the spirit of breezy springtime, catch up on some light, fun songs on this week’s track list.

New music includes Phantoms’ single “Designs for You” and XY&O’s latest “Like a Promise,” a melancholy eletro-pop offering from the Welsh trio. Check out the MV for it here.

William Fitzsimmons has released some new mixes of tracks from his new album Mission Bell. “In the Light,” which I thought was one of the standouts of this album is made new again in its alternate version which you can find in the track list from today’s show.

Thanks as always for tuning in. Soundcheck is off next week as I will be presenting my thesis (!), so until next time,


Listen Now
Current Show: The Sting